With the Holidays in full swing, it is time for the 2010 PRSA New Pros Executive Committee to say goodbye! 2010 was another fantastic year for the New Pros section and we hope our programs and blog posts have helped and inspired our members.

A big thank you to the following folks for all their hard work this year: Janet Krenn, Sarah Siewert, Mike Greenberg, Adrienne Bailey, Brian Camen, Andi Wilmes, Crystal Olig and Leah Moon.

On behalf of the 2010 executive committee I would like to wish everyone a happy and productive new year. Next year’s programs promise to be the best yet, so stop by the blog in January for an introduction to the 2011 team!